Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Playlist 06.13.2021

Sleater-Kinney - "Worry with You" from Path of Wellness; Mom+Pop
Matthew Sweet - "We're the Same" from 100% Fun; Zoo Ent.
Wilco - "I'm the Man Who Loves You" from Yankee Hotel Foxtrot; Nonesuch
Bright Eyes - "Mariana Trench" from Down in the Weeds...; Dead Oceans
Lucy Dacus - "Brando" ; Matador
Archers of Loaf - "Street Fighting Man"
Reigning Sound - "Let's Do It Again" from A Little More Time with...; Merge
The Mountain Goats - "Dark In Here" ; Merge
Faith No More - "Smaller and Smaller" from Angel Dust; Slash
Ringo Deathstarr - "Do It Every Time" from Colour Trip
St. Vincent - "Down" from Daddy's Home; Loma Vista
Pixies - "Dig For Fire" from Bossanova; Elektra
The Mommyheads - "Bingham's Hole" from Bingham's Hole; self released
Soul Asylum - "Sometime To Return" from Hang Time; A&M
Juliana Hatfield - "Nightmary" from Blood; American Laundromat
Throwing Muses - "Bright Yellow Gun" from University; Rykodisc
Japanese Breakfast - "Be Sweet" from Jubilee; Dead Oceans
Jenny Lewis - "Red Bull and Hennessy" from On the Line; Warner Bros
The Shins - "New Slang" from Oh, Inverted World; Sub Pop
The Lemonheads - "Things" from Varshons2; Fire
Son Volt - "Reverie" ; Thirty Tigers
R.E.M. - "Talk About the Passion" from Murmur; IRS
Liz Phair - "Spanish Doors" from Soberish; Chrysalis
Dinosaur Jr. - "Take It Back" from Sweep It Into Space; Jagjaguwar
Sonic Youth - "Massage the History" from The Eternal; Matador

No comments:

Playlist 05.19.2024

Sleater-Kinney - "Entertain (live)" from Live In Paris ; Sub Pop Wilco - "Impossible Germany (live)" from Ashes of Ame...