Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Playlist 02.21.2021

Christian Lee Hutson - "Loose This Number" from Beginners; Anti-
Sun June - "Everything I Had" from Somewhere; Run For Cover
Quiet Takes - "San Fidel" from San Fidel; Mags Media
Spoon - "They Want My Soul" from They Want My Soul; Loma Vista
The Mommyheads - "I Started Breathing" from Coming Into Beauty; self released
The Clash - "Complete Control" from The Clash; Epic
Versari - "Des Images" from Sous La Peau; Declared Goods
Cloud Nothings - "Nothing Without You" from The Shadow I Remember; Carpark
Juliana Hatfield - "Mouthful of Blood" ; American Laundromat
Mercury Rev - "Bronx Cheer" from Boces; Sony
Run The Jewels - "Never Look Back" from RTJ4; Mass Appeal
Cults - "Spit You Out" from Host; Sinderlyn
Teenage Fanclub - "I'm More Inclined" from Endless Arcade; Merge
Yuck - "Stranger Things" from Stranger Things; MAME
Superchunk - "Crossed Wires" from Majesty Shredding; Merge
Superchunk - "Throwing Things" from No Pocky For Kitty; Matador
Happyness - "A Whole New Shape" from Weird Little Birthday; Barnone
Liz Phair - "Hay Lou"
Adam Franklin - "Big Sur" from Spent Bullets; Second Motion
Feels - "Post Earth" from Post Earth; Wichita
Fruit Bats - "The Balcony" ; Merge
Boston Spaceships - "Tourist U.F.O." from Let It Beard; GBV Inc
Kiwi Jr. - "Omaha" from Cooler Returns; Sub Pop
R.E.M. - "Maps and Legends (live)" from Live at The Olympia; Warner Bros
Arctic Monkeys - "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High (live)" from Live at the Royal Albert Hall; Domino
Sonic Youth - "Disconnection Notice" from Murray Street; Geffen

No comments:

Playlist 05.19.2024

Sleater-Kinney - "Entertain (live)" from Live In Paris ; Sub Pop Wilco - "Impossible Germany (live)" from Ashes of Ame...