Thursday, July 11, 2019

Playlist 07.07.2019

Repeat Airing of April 21, 2019 show:

L7 - "Burn Baby" from Scatter the Rats; Blackheart
L7 - "Pretend We're Dead" from Bricks Are Heavy; Slash
The Lemonheads - "Come Downstairs" from Lovey; Atlantic
Tommy Stinson - "Zero To Stupid" from One Man Mutiny
The Mountain Goats - "Doc Gooden" from In League with Dragons; Merge
XTC - "The Meeting Place" from Skylarking; Geffen
Camp Cope - "How To Socialize and Make Friends" from How To Socialize and Make Friends
The Faint - "Chameleon Nights" from Egowerk; Saddle Creek
Weyes Blood - "Everyday" from Titanic Rising; Sub Pop
Morrissey - "Wedding Bell Blues"
Jeremy Enigk - "Late of Camera" from OK Bear; Lewis Hollow
Sunny Day Real Estate - "In Circles" from Diary; Sub Pop
Perry Farrell - "Pirate Punk Politician" ; BMG
TEEN - "Ripe" from Good Fruit; Carpark
Strand of Oaks - "Hyperspace Blues" from Eraserland; Dead Oceans
Fontaines D.C. - "Too Real" from Dogrel; Partisan
Starcrawler - "Pet Semetary"
The Dream Syndicate - "Put Some Miles On" ; Anti-
The Drums - "Brutalism" from Brutalism; Anti-
Moving Panoramas - "On Hold" from In Two; Modern Outsider
Bob Mould - "Irrational Poison" from Sunshine Rock; Merge
Bare Jr. - "Brainwasher" from Brainwasher; Immortal
Nada Surf - "Song For Congress" ; Barsuk
Sebadoh - "Stunned" ; Dangerbird
Alex Lahey - "Don't Be So Hard On Yourself"
J Mascis - "Don't Do Me Like That" ; Sub Pop
Sonic Youth - "Kissability" from Daydream Nation; Blast First

No comments:

Playlist 06.16.2024

Girl and Girl - "Mother" from Call a Doctor ; Sub Pop The Anderson Council - "Citadel" from JEM Records Celebrates Jag...