Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Playlist 08.23.20

The Go-Go's - "Club Zero" ; Universal

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - "Suddenly" from Take Them On, On Your Own; Virgin

Bob Mould - "Forecast of Rain" ; Merge

Dinosaur Jr. - "Green Mind" from Green Mind; Sire

Land of Talk - "Look To You" from Indistinct Conversations;Saddle Creek

Purple Mountains - "That's Just the Way I Feel" from Purple Mountains; Drag City

Tanya Donelly and the Parkington Sisters - "Days" from Tanya Donelly and the Parkington Sisters; American Laundromat

Father John Misty - "To R" ; Sub Pop

Guided By Voices - "Bunco Men" from Mirrored Aztec; GBV Inc

Guided By Voices - "Colonel Paper" from Space Gun; GBV Inc

XTC - "Making Plans For Nigel" from Waxworks: Some Singles 1977-82; Virgin

Best Coast - "Everything Has Changed" from Always Tomorrow; Harvest

Protomartyr - "Day Without End" from Ultimate Success Today; Domino

Protomartyr - "Processed By The Boys" from Ultimate Success Today; Domino

Protomartyr - "I Am You Now" from Ultimate Success Today; Domino

Protomartyr - "The Aphorist" from Ultimate Success Today; Domino

Protomartyr - "June 21" from Ultimate Success Today; Domino

Phoebe Bridgers - "Chinese Satellite" from Punisher; Dead Oceans

Christian Lee Hutson - "Lose This Number" from Beginners; Anti

Young Jesus - "Pattern Doubt" from Welcome To Conceptual Beach; Saddle Creek

Bully - "Add It On" from Sugaregg; Sub Pop

L7 - "Deathwish" from Smell The Magic; Sub Pop

Queens of the Stone Age - "The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret" from Rated R; Interscope

Mother Love Bone - "Stardog Champion" from Apple; POlygram

Sonic Youth - "Antenns" from The Eternal; Matador

No comments:

Playlist 07.14.2024

Pixies - "Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)" ; BMG Rosali - "Rewind" from Bite Down ; Merge Indigo De Souza ...