Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Playlist 12.06.2020

Moaning - "Somewhere In There" from Moaning; Sub Pop
Drowners - "Don't Be Like That" from On Desire; Frenchkiss
David Nance - "The Merchandise" from Staunch Honey; Trouble In Mind
Rocket From The Crypt - "Suit City" from Scream Dracula Scream; Interscope
Thao and the Get Down Stay Down - "Age of Ice" from We The Common; Ribbon
Deep Sea Diver - "Lights Out" from Impossible Weight; High Beam
Sharon Van Etten - "Your Love Is Killing Me" from Are We There; Jagjaguwar
The Replacements - "Go" from Stink; Twin/Tone
The Hold Steady - "Family Farm" ;Thirty Tigers
Elvis Costello - "Someone Else's Heart" ; Concord
The Embarrassment - "Don't Choose the Wrong Song" from Heyday 1979-83; Bar/None
Failure - "Saturday Savior" from Fantastic Planet; Slash
The Faint - "The Geeks Were Right" from Fasciination; Blank.wav
Wilco - "via Chiacgo (live)" from Ashes of American Flags; WEA
Guided By Voices - "Mr. Child" from Styles We Paid For; GBV Inc
Yo La Tengo - "Pass the Hatchet, I Think I'm Goodkind" from I Am Not Afraid of You...; Matador
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - "Isis" from Is Is EP; Interscope
David Byrne and St. Vincent - "Ice Age" from Love This Giant; 4AD
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard - "Plastic Boogie" from Murder of the Universe; ATO
Ty Segall - "Where Your Head Goes" from Goodbye Bread; Drag City
Superchunk - "Learned To Surf" from Majesty Shredding; Merge
The Lemonheads - "Ride with Me" from Lovey; Atlantic
Sonic Youth - "Disappearer" from Goo; DGC

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Playlist 11.29.2020

Ween - "The Mollusk" from The Mollusk; Elektra
Marika Hackman - "Phantom Limb" from Covers; Sub Pop
The Replacements - "I.O.U." from Pleased To Meet Me; Rhino
Film School - "Wanted" from Fission
David Nance - "The Merchandise" from Staunch Honey; Trouble In Mind
Forth Wanderers - "Not For Me" from Forth Wanderers; Sub Pop
House of Large Sizes - "Plus One" from My Ass Kicking Life; Columbia
Chrome Cranks - "Down So Low" from Dead Cool; Crypt
Bob Mould - "Siberian Butterfly" from Blue Hearts; Merge
Deep Sea Diver - "Lights Out" from Impossible Weight; High Beam
Redd Kross - "Stoned" from Show World; Mercury
Built To Spill - "Stop the Show" from Perfect From Now On; Warner Bros
Elvis Costello - "Newspaper Pane" from Hey Clockface; Concord
The Mountain Goats - "Picture of My Dress" from Getting Into Knives; Merge
The Muffs - "Your Kiss" from Alert Today Alive Tomorrow
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - "Red Eyes and Tears" from B.R.M.C.; Virgin
Ex-Hex - "Everywhere" from Rips; Merge
Blinker The Star - "Only To Run Wild" from Juvenile Universe; Nile River
The Raconteurs - "Steady As She Goes" from Broken Boy Soldiers; Third Man
Minutemen - "The Process" from The Politics of Time; SST
The Postal Service - "The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (live)" ; Sub Pop
Talking Heads - "Cities" from Fear of Music; Sire
Silversun Pickups - "Common Reactor" from Carnavas; Dangerbird
Sonic Youth - "Mote" from Goo; DGC 

Playlist 07.31.2022

Kiwi Jr. - "Unspeakable Things" ; Sub Pop Death Cab For Cutie - "Here To Forever" ; Atlantic Maritime - "Hand Ov...