Skip to main content


Showing posts from April, 2019

Playlist 04.21.2019

L7 - "Burn Baby" from Scatter the Rats ; Blackheart L7 - "Pretend We're Dead" from Bricks Are Heavy ; Slash The Lemonheads - "Come Downstairs" from Lovey ; Atlantic Tommy Stinson - "Zero To Stupid" from One Man Mutiny The Mountain Goats - "Doc Gooden" from In League with Dragons ; Merge XTC - "The Meeting Place" from Skylarking ; Geffen Camp Cope - "How To Socialize and Make Friends" from How To Socialize and Make Friends The Faint - "Chameleon Nights" from Egowerk ; Saddle Creek Weyes Blood - "Everyday" from Titanic Rising ; Sub Pop Morrissey - "Wedding Bell Blues" Jeremy Enigk - "Late of Camera" from OK Bear ; Lewis Hollow Sunny Day Real Estate - "In Circles" from Diary ; Sub Pop Perry Farrell - "Pirate Punk Politician" ; BMG TEEN - "Ripe" from Good Fruit ; Carpark Strand of Oaks - "Hyperspace Blues" fro

Playlist 04.14.2019

J Mascis - "Don't Do Me Like That" ; Sub Pop Sleater-Kinney - "Price Tag" from No Cities To Love ; Sub Pop The Faint - "Egowerk" from Egowerk ; Saddle Creek TEEN - "Ripe" from Good Fruit ; Carpark Screaming Trees - "Bed Of Roses" from Uncle Anesthesia ; Epic Starcrawler - "Pet Semetary" Morrissey - "Wedding Bell Blues" The Get Up Kids - "Satellite" from Problems ; Polyvinyl The Smashing Pumpkins - "Crush" from Gish ; Caroline The Dream Syndicate - "Black Light" ; Anti- See Through Dresses - "Happy" from See Through Dresses ; self released Sharon Van Etten - "Seventeen" from Remind Me Tomorrow ; Jagjaguwar Moving Panoramas - "On Hold" from In Two ; Modern Outsider Tacocat - "Grains of Salt" ; Sub Pop Big Thief - "Cattails" ; 4AD Sebadoh - "Not a Friend" from Bakesale ; Sub Pop Sebadoh - "

Playlist 04.07.2019

The Faint - "Child Asleep" from Egowerk ; Saddle Creek Charly Bliss - "Chatroom"; Barsuk Tacocat - "Grains of Salt" ; Hardly Art Sebadoh - "Stunned" ; Dangerbird Perry Farrell - "Pirate Punk Politician" ; BMG Sharon Van Etten - "Seventeen" from Remind Me Tomorrow ; Jagjaguwar Nova Mob - "Evergreen Memorial Drive" from A Matter of Degrees [soundtrack]; Atlantic La Dispute - "Footsteps and the Pond" from Panorama ; Epitaph Swervedriver - "Drone Lover" from Future Ruins ; Dangerbird Swervedriver - "Girl On a Motorbike" from Mezcal Head ; A&M Failure - "Hot Traveler" from The Heart's a Monster Failure - "Stuck On You" from Fantastic Planet ; Slash Strand of Oaks - "Weird Ways" from Eraserland ; Dead Oceans Strand of Oaks  - "Hyperspace Blues" from  Eraserland ; Dead Oceans Strand of Oaks  - "Keys" from  Era

Playlist 03.31.2019

Fiona Apple - "Anything We Want" from The Idler Wheel. ..; Sony Bob Mould - "Voices In My Head" from Patch the Sky ; Merge St. Vincent - "Chloe in the Afternoon" from Strange Mercy ; 4AD Stephen Malkmus - "Victor Borgia" from Groove Denied ; Matador Sasami - ""I Was a Window" from Sasami ; Domino Superdrag - "Bankrupt Vibration" from Head Trip In Every Key ; Elektra Juliana Hatfield - "Everything's For Sale" from Weird ; American Laundromat Charly Bliss - "Chatroom" ; Barsuk Sharon Van Etten - "Seventeen" from Remind Me Tomorrow ; Jagjaguwar Matthew Sweet - "Girlfriend" from Girlfriend ; Zoo/BMG Ex Hex - "Rainbow Shiner" from It's Real ; Merge Alex Lahey - "Don't Be So Hard On Yourself" The Horrors - "Jealous Sun" from Luminous Son Volt - "While Rome Burns" from Union ; Thirty Tigers Son Volt  - "Th